5620 N. 7th Street Suite 2 Phoenix, AZ 85014  Local: (602) 249-7525
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY JOE GREGORY
Local Phoenix, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I placed an order for something that was not currently in stock and in order to get flowers out that same day, they put together an equivalent floral arraignment. Very prompt response and my girl was utterly impressed with the bouquet they delivered to her. I would definitely go to Flowers by Joe Gregory for future orders.
RoseMary's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2017, 12:54 pm

Thank you for your review, hope we can deliver again for you soon!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

loved my flowers! they were sent as a gift
RoseMary's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2017, 7:18 pm

Yay! Glad to hear you loved your gift!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am not in the same state as my friend so I counted on the reviews on line to pick a florist. I can whole heartedly say they were right in trusting Joe Gregory. The flowers were beautiful and much appreciated. So much so not only did I get a text and pictures but it was followed up with a phone call and praise on how wonderful the flowers were. Thanks Joe Gregory and team you made me look good.
RoseMary's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2017, 2:31 pm

Don, Very appreciative of your review and happy the flowers were a big hit! Please let us know when we can be of service again, it was our pleasure.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flowers, and speedy delivery. A little pricey.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My aunt was thrilled beyond words with the arrangement. I was grateful that you delivered it on Valentine's Day even though I didn't order it until the day before.
RoseMary's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2017, 2:53 pm

Happy to know your Aunt was very pleased with her flowers. We appreciate your floral business!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My wife and I have had excellent conscientious service from Joe Gregory over the years, recommended!
RoseMary's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2017, 2:44 pm

Thank You! Appreciate your compliment and look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had to have flowers for my brother's memorial and I live out of town. I picked Flowers by Joe Gregory online. The flowers looked great and lasted, at least while I was in town, fantastic and lasted through the memorial service. If I ever need flowers in the Phoenix area again, I will call this company.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Astonishing service! I ordered online yesterday (February 13) and my mother got her beautiful flowers this morning (February 14.)
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were better than expected. Will continue to order for other occasions. Delivered as said.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Always good service and quality products from Joe Gregory's Flowers
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This is my favorite flower shop and they never disappoint.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers are always beautiful and the arrangements that come with it.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother received her flowers today for her birthday. She couldn't say enough nice things about them. " David, I smell them throughout the house!" She has some connections for charity affairs, so you may be hearing from her. Thanks for your help on short notice.
RoseMary's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2016, 1:51 pm

Thank you, please relay our belated Birthday wishes to your Mom! We look forward to hearing from your Mom and hope you will return for future fresh floral arrangements again soon.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

As a deployed soldier I do appreciate the promptness, dedication and firstly cut flowers that you gave my sweetheart. Being a little over 11 hours Ahead of Phoenix, it really helped so I could call her and get her reaction after she received them. So thanks and have a Great US ARMY Day!!
RoseMary's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2016, 5:21 pm

Thank-you for your Service to our Nation. Please extend a warm thank you to your family and loved ones as well. Prayers for all of our Military, home and abroad.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My daughter is sooooooooooo right! The freshest, most beautiful arrangement was sent to her. Everyone in her place of business ended up in her office to see the outstanding arrangement. We have nothing but great things to say about Flowers By Joe Gregory. The freshest, most awesome arrangement, fast delivery and very helpful and polite person I talked to on the phone about the arrangement. Vanessa was right, if you want flowers get them from Flowers By Joe. Thank You!
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flowers
Flower Delivery To Phoenix, AZ
See Delivery Areas